APMP Announces Class of 2021 Fellows

Three APMP Members Receive Honor at BPC Denver

  • remove_red_eye142 views
  • comment0 comments

As one of our association’s highest individual honors, the APMP Fellows Award recognizes those who have made significant contributions throughout their careers in the bid and proposal industry. This year’s APMP Fellows were announced at Bid & Proposal Con in Denver, Tuesday, Oct. 12.

APMP named the following members as part of its 2021 class of APMP Fellows:

Brad Douglas, CF APMP, National Capital Area Chapter

“Brad has been a part of the APMP fabric almost since the start of the association,” said APMP CEO Rick Harris, CP APMP. “He’s a quiet giant of this industry and, like the company he works for, Brad never seeks recognition for his leadership and industry good deeds. Today, we are making sure that everyone knows Brad has been a part of the amazing growth APMP has enjoyed for more than 30 years, and it is our honor to call him an APMP Fellow.”

Bruce Farrell, Greater Midwest Chapter

“Bruce is an APMP legend, and this honor is well-deserved,” said APMP Chair Krystn Macomber, CP APMP Fellow. “Not only is Bruce one of the nicest people I’ve ever met, he is an incredible speaker, mentor and leader in this industry. His passion for APMP and our profession is contagious, and he has given countless hours sharing his expertise with us. I am honored to call Bruce a dear friend and am proud to see him recognized as a Fellow!”

Jamie Ninneman, CPP APMP, Liberty Chapter

“Jamie’s contributions to the industry and to APMP are significant, and his leadership as chair in 2018 set the course for the board’s current operations and strategic focus,” Macomber said. “He is a true demonstration of #ProudToBeAPMP, and the impact he’s made thus far has left a lasting impression on the organization. Jamie presented me with my Fellows award during his tenure leading APMP, and I am so pleased to be able to recognize him as a leader within our association in this same way.”

APMP congratulates Brad, Bruce and Jamie on this milestone achievement.

Follow the BPC 2021 conversation on LinkedIn and Twitter using the #ProudToBeAPMP hashtag.

Join the Conversation

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *