Making Moves: 2020 ‘40 Under 40’ Show the Future Is Bright

40 under 40 winners
  • remove_red_eye902 views
  • comment0 comments

A nationally ranked figure skater. Two aspiring pilots. One horse farm owner, and another who owns a goat farm. These individuals make up APMP’s 2020 40 Under 40 class, in addition to others who are artists and food lovers, world travelers and community volunteers. From all over the world, working in different industries and sectors, these professionals are impacting their companies and their chapters in a big way.

“The 40 Under 40 program is amazing because it shines a light on how truly bright APMP’s future is,” says APMP Chair Mike Walsh. “I am constantly amazed by what these winners have accomplished at this point in their careers, and I look forward to seeing them shoot for the stars in the years to come. Congratulations to the 2020 40 Under 40 recipients — you make me so #ProudToBeAPMP.”

Congratulations to the APMP 40 Under 40, class of 2020.

  • Sunil Agrawal, CF APMP
  • Jaclyn Anderson, CP APMP
  • Emily Arnold, CF APMP
  • Cezar Badalau, CF APMP
  • Megan Barisik
  • Jo Berridge, CP APMP
  • Ellie Blenkinsop
  • Sarah Chapman, CP APMP
  • Pawan Chari, CP APMP
  • Amanda Colwell Olson, CF APMP
  • Emma Dixon, CF APMP
  • Jeremy Glover
  • Nicole Gorman, CF APMP
  • Thilinie Horne, CP APMP
  • Biljana Jovanovic, CP APMP
  • Mel Kerrison, CP APMP
  • Valerie Kessie, CP APMP
  • Kimberly Kola, CF APMP
  • Karthik Koutharapu, CP APMP
  • Shubhad Kulkarni, CP APMP
  • Dan Lyons, CP APMP
  • Anatalia Macik, CP APMP
  • Alyssa Miller
  • Karin Olson Held, CP APMP
  • Robin Power, CF APMP
  • Michelle Provencher, CP APMP
  • Mike Reader, CP APMP
  • Carrie Reed, CF APMP
  • Julie Reise, CP APMP
  • Amanda Rhodes
  • Joe Riley, CP APMP
  • Yasaman Sadeghipour
  • Noemi Schmidt, CP APMP
  • Sarah Shaffer, CP APMP
  • Christine Sowinski, CF APMP
  • Tobin Spratte, CP APMP
  • Shradha Talwar, CF APMP
  • Kelly Thomas, CF APMP
  • Micaela Wallace
  • Kazutoshi Yamashita

Read more about each 40 Under 40 honoree.

View the video from today’s announcement.

Missed out on the awards action this week? Watch every announcement from APMP’s Week of Winners.

APMP’s Week of Winners, sponsored by RFPIO, is the virtual celebration and announcement of members who have received various honors, including individual, chapter or Fellow awards, Charlie Divine certification scholarships and 40 Under 40 recognition.

Join the Conversation

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *